LIVE FROM HOME

#togetherapart

May 20, 2020
LFHome.jpg
Categories: 
Below are some of the top things to tune-in to this week on Live From Home - Live Nation’s all-new virtual music hub where fans can discover the best live streams, artist content, new music and more from around the globe, all in one place. Available in over 30 countries, fans can stay connected to their favorite artists and search through hundreds of performances and other videos now at livenation.com/livefromhome
 
Be sure to check back each day for the most up to date listings. Please note, Live From Home is a content discovery platform, pulling in the best artist, brand and other partner content, as well as original content from Live Nation.  
 
Live From Home just got bigger! Check out our two brand-new sections of the site NOW – “Exclusives” and “Music News” – making it easier than ever for you to discover exclusive artist content from Live Nation and keep up with the latest music news you wanna know!
 
#TogetherApart #LoveOfLive
 
  • May 26 | 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET: Phish will present Dinner And A Movie: An Archival Video Series - they’ll be airing a full show in its entirety (YouTube)
 
  • May 27 | All Day starting 10am PT/1pm ET: Collective Soul x Live Nation’s Backstage with Crew Nation - natural conversations over video call between artists and members of their crews, highlighting the voices that make up the resilient live music community. (Live From Home)
  • May 27 | 10:00am PT/1:00pm ET: Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda (Twitch/YouTube)
  • May 27 | 10:00am PT/1:00pm ET: Craig David (Instagram)
  • May 27 | 11:11am PT/2:11pm ET: Jackie Cruz (Instagram)
  • May 27 | 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ETAdam Lambert, Jordin Sparks, Kelly Osbourne, Laurie Hernandez and more are set to participate in Stronger Than You Think, a three-day livestream event which will address teen mental wellness. It kicks off each day at 5:00 p.m. EST on May 27, ending at 10:00 p.m. EST, and will be available on YouTube, Facebook, TikTok, and Twitch. (Website)
 
  • May 28 | 4:00pm PT/ 7:00pm ET: “Goodnight With Dolly” will feature Dolly Parton reading a series of Imagination Library books all carefully chosen for their appropriate content at this moment in time. (YouTube)
  • May 28 | 5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET: Josh Groban (YouTube)
 
  • May 29 |3:00pm PT/ 6:00pm ETThe Dropkick Murphys are performing from an empty Fenway Park, with pal Bruce Springsteen joining them remotely. The band and The Boss will be doing a double play -- two songs --  one from each musical act. The livestream will be available on the Dropkick Murphy's Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and Twitch pages, and begins at 6:00 p.m. EST on May 29
 
  • May 30 | 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET:David Guetta will do a livestream performance in New York benefiting the Mayor’s Fund to Advance New York City, Feeding America, the World Health Organization, and Fondation Hôpitaux de Paris - Hôpitaux de France. It will begin after the 7pm ET on the May 30th clap for the city's front-line workers, and can be streamed via his Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Twitch, TikTok, Instagram and VK channels.
 
LIVE NATION NEWS: 
  • Live Nation recently announced Crew Nation - a global relief fund for live music crews. The company has committed to $10 million for the fund: an initial $5 million, then matching all additional donations dollar for dollar, up to another $5 million
  • Guns N’ Roses released a new limited edition Crew Nation tee with all net proceeds benefiting Crew Nation.
  • Halestorm, Avenged Sevenfold, Shinedown announce #RoadieStrong campaign with all merch proceeds going to Crew Nation.
  • Monsta X and Kesha both released a face mask collection to support Crew Nation.